Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

They always offer excellent customer service and they always pay attention to detail and that is important to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I was able to get an appointment for oil change and scheduled checkup easily and i didn't have to wait long for the actual process, and they took good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Auto was serviced as agreed and on time. I would recommend and use this service group again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Service team was attentive, friendly and efficient. My car was ready in the amount of time they said it would take. They also helped direct me to the parts department for ordering accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Always get me in and out quickly. Workers are friendly and super helpful. I always enjoy coming here for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

They Always gets me in and out in , great customer service all around great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Overall good communication with the service staff. Everyone was friendly . Easy to schedule. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Quick easy and reasonable cost service. Goodyear place told me I would need to replace 2 or maybe 4 tires. Vision KIA repaired the hole in the one tire and I am good to go. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I just did this and your app lost it in transitin to next screen. Not typing all that again, but service was excellent! Kelly communicated very well and even got my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Staff was helpful. Attentive and communicated well. Service was completed in a quick and adequate amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I was pleasantly surprised I received free inspection because I purchased car there. It took a appropriate amount of times to complete service and they vacuumed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Dealer got me on their schedule quickly and provided service professionally and timely. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The gentleman that greeted me was professional and friendly. He even fit in some extra work that I asked to be done on a recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Promised to get my car back to me same day, even when I had an afternoon appointment, and they delivered. Also did the recommended service and offered extras that I did not want and they did not push further.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The respect and the caring that I received was excellent. Great dealership will buy from vision again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The dealership does a great job getting my vehicle in a timely manner, and the office staff is very friendly n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Came in for a couple of recalls. They finished in a timely manner. Actually, finished a little early

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Service office is always helpful, friendly and professional. Service is completed quickly and accurately - highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Arrived with tire needing replacement due to nails. Were able to fit into schedule, and replace tire promtly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Everybody at the dealership was very friendly and extremely helpful when i bought my new kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Friendly, fast, efficient, knowledgeable professional. Would recommend for sure. Did not try to sell me on anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I was in need of used car and they got me a good one. And it was in a timely manner. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Everyone was very friendly The store was very clean. No pressure shopping or purchasing! They answered all of my questions patiently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The customer service w Ms Kelly was superb...she dotted all i's n crossed all the T's 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

This is my 3rd Kia , all serviced by Vision Kia East Rochester. I moved and now drive 1.5 hours for service. I would drive longer if I had too. I totally trust this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Professional and easy to work with. Manny Gonzalez, the Service Manager is pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The dealership is good at covering all their bases and the staff are wonderful. Wait time could use improvement though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Good and fast service. Lounge was very accommodating with great TV channels and tasty snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Courteous, efficient, there ride share service was prompt. The job was done completely. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The staff was wonderful to work with. I waited in the very nice waithing room and they even provided snacks,coffee or chocolate while waiting. They also explained very thoroughly what was done on the car. Thw only thing that I was disappointed with was that the safety part was not in as they had promised.he

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Everything was done promptly.and I’m completely satisfied with service so thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I would recommend this dealership to friends and family thank you vision East Rochester for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Everything was nice and easy. The work was completed timely. Very friendly. Did not have to wait at all on drop off or pick up, very prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The crew here are absolutely THE TOP !! Everyone is polite and very obliging. Couldn't ask for better treatment. They make me feel special, the service is excellent and they believe that honesty is the best policy. On a scale of one to ten, they are eleven !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Amazing people and service. Extremely knowledgeable and kind staff. They were able to take me in as a walk in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I love being apart of the Kia family. They remember my name and always provide the best customer service they possibly can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Came for an oil change and tire rotation with no appointment. I was in and out in under an hour. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Mechanical service for three cars that I have purchased from Vision Kia has been excellent. Service has been performed efficiently and expertly. I've never had a problem with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I really enjoyed working with Joe and Patrick. They were professional, prompt, and most importantly - fair! I would definitely recommend Vision KIA East Rochester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Really enjoyed the atmosphere and the sales and marketing/service team helped make my buying experience worth while

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Salesman was attentive and knowledgeable. Explained the process completely and answered all my questions. I really enjoyed and appreciated the test drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable people. Great service. Manny and his crew are awesome. Thank you for the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

No complaints at the moment. They seem to be doing great right now. Let’s hope they keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Customer service was awesome from start to end. I love that they checked in on me several times. Very postive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Manny did such a great job making sure all my cars needs were addressed. Extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend him, and his shop for any work you might need done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Service was friendly and quick. They did not try to upsell me. My only issue is it's a bit difficult to schedule an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Salesman was knowledgeable and courteous throughout the process. Finance Manager has helpful explaining additional warrenties I meet the service department and became familiar with maintenance requirements and personal Parking is severely limited at the dealership but I was assured that steps are being taken to add more spaces

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

David,nick and Johnny did a great job finding me the best deal on my lease and got me the color I wanted for my seltos!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Service was done quickly even though there was on one mechanic working They were very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Adam was great a a a A qa a a aa a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Always polite, always courteous and it’s a pleasant experience, IAm a long time customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Professional, efficient, through and I will definitely use the Vision Kia Service Department in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Nick was great! He took his time and made the car buying process seamless and easy. David in financing was also so professional and wonderful to work with. I would recommend this dealership and all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Went for an oil change. Staff was excellent and went above and beyond to fit me in the schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Work with me very helpful will go back tell people about them real good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Vision Kia East Rochester always takes good care of me and my car. Kelly is so nice and made sure I got all the services I needed and scheduled me for my New York State inspection while I was there. Domingo always changes my oil and does an amazing job. They were speedy friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

They are straightforward with their answers and what needs to be done to your vehicle and the job did not take long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Excellent customer service and assistance from the staff at the front. Kind, helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

great service, clean waiting room, explain work that needs to be done, offers options, friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great staff and well trained to serve customers. Love the environment. Great customer service and very reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Efficient service desk gets me in and out quickly. I trust the work they do. I have purchased two Kias from Vision and continue to be satisfied with how they treat me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Well managed dealership. Very easy to work with my salesman Adam. Introduced me to service department for future service. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Customer service excellence. Broke down with what became a recall fix. Cordial, professional and efficient. They were able to fix the Niro PHEV the same business day they diagnosed it. Can’t say enough how great this dealership is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I arrived at 1 pm. Was taken right away. They said it would take an hour. They were done at 1:40. The techs were very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Prompt and courteous and clean taking the time to answer questions and explaining your concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I received great service when bringing in for a recall from Kia corporation Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Excellent communication during visit. Guy who sold me my car a year ago still remembers my name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Good communication. Polite. On time. Heads up on future service. Nice waiting room. Car washed before handing off to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Good people good service good speed good location so in summary it's all good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

This was my first time to Vision Kia to address a recall on my late model Borrego. The staff was professional and courteous. The waiting area was comfortable, and the overall experience was smooth and hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Very courteous and helpful gentleman in the service department. Repair needs are explained in "real people " details. Could ask for better 😊Love my Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very quick in and out. Answered all my questions. Recommended some upcoming services and offered to reschedule me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Vision Kia was easy to work with and made the process easy. Will definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I trust them with all the maintenance for my vehicle and have been very satisfied with the service every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The staff was very nice and accommodating. They repaired my car without hassle. Comfortable seating area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Sales person and manager handling customers was very good. Got good deal on mew car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I have always brought my car to where I purchased it from. Manny has always been very helpful and professional. I would recommend Vision Kia to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Car was on for recall. Took me asap, completed w no problem. Staff was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The dealership has helped me with a few service items recently and has been doing a great job with customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Met time commitment. Offered alternative transportation. Provided convenient place to wait while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Friendly people. They kept me apprised of their service. I used to get free oil change. I knew they were now charging for this service, but $69 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I've been using this dealership for my last four Kia leases. Salesmen are very friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. I've also never had any issues with Service. I won't shop anywhere else for a Kia. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Good people mediocre appearance of facility. Space is cramped and difficult to navigate around the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Workers were very friendly, quick, efficient and explained to me any questions I had in completeness

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

David and Pat were excellent to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Excited for my 4th Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Courteous personnel, kept me apprised of what was needed every step of the way. Kelly is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Everything from first contact to driving off of the lot was top notch. The people working there all listened to what I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Found the vehicle on Car Gurus. Immediately got contacted by the dealer to schedule an appointment for test drive. Adam in sales was great and the Finance team was also top notch. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Took my car on for minor warrenty work. While there they looked at a couple issues I brought up. When I questioned why I needed a particular service they were recommending, Manny double checked and found I did not need that service after all. I returned the next day with another question, which turned out to be another warrenty item. Very happy with the service department so far.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Had a great experience, Patrick and David were extremely friendly and helpful and made buying a new car very easy and simple

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Had a minor glitch with the car we bought in February. Salvintino has been great to follow up with us to resolve it.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

David and Sal helped my mom and I with my first lease , they made it fast and efficient highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

David and Sal Thanks a lot for the great dealGreat deal

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I would highly recommend this dealership. Professional, reliable, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Nick and David made this a great experience leasing my new seltos highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

David helped my mother and I go through options on buying her lease out he had all the answers we wanted to hear! ty

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

David was amazing laid out all the protection options for me with zero pressure helped me choose exactly what I needed for my car!! 10/10 recommend them to everyone