Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Best ever.recomend to anyone. One of the best experiences ever! I really love the fact that they always put me first and really care about me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with the entire staff. The service was conducted as prescribed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Pretty smooth, dropped the car off, picked it up later, had all the work explained in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Kelly was great excellent customer service. Got my car right in and it was done at the time she said it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Took me right in, explained everything to me,did the service very fast. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I was approached professionally and friendly. I apprecited the way I was spoken to and given clear facts. I'll be back to place an order soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Profesional honest work well done I will be back for more work in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Polite, professional and pleasant Your phone system doesn't work. Pls replace it asap. Just stop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Amazing place to work with, they got me exactly what I wanted & got me to the payment I needed. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good communication. Good customer service They help me find the issue and fix it right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I had my car towed and Chad kept me informed all day and got it replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Amanda was always quick to respond, highly competent, friendly and professional. She took excellent care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

No comment at this time other than the fact that the service department was very accommodating to my needs. I would recommend Vision to my family and friends..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excellent service, Very accommodating and professional Also was able to interact with the sales managers and they gave me some great input on a possible trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very professional car was done when they said it would be explained service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

They worked wonders for me. I love my new vehicle and would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

It was great He was very informative and accommodating. I would recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Quick, efficient, courteous Task was completed before the estimated wait time and the car had also been washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The experience was excellent. Made having an inspection and oil change painless and would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent service and great customer service Knowledgeable went beyond what was required and expected Timely service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Oil change and inspection Checked on pre-ordered touch up paint but it isn't available yet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The person kept me informed and was very nice. She made sure everything I needed was done and made sure the process was quick since I had my young child with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Conscientious, friendly and professional personnel. Service performed on time as promised and without any xxxx-ups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Staff was very friendly, super helpful, and had me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Kelly was terrific both when I dropped my car off as well as when I picked it up. She is personable and professional, and answered the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

It was great Everyone was helpful and courteous. Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Accommodating and friendly I was happy I was able to get the Seltos I really wanted and I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very friendly and personable They were very patient and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

They all were very nice and helpful They worked with me they helped me they got the deal done when I had some small issues they took care of it and definitely made me be a customer that will come back and refer people to Vision Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Relaxed and professional presentation by both my salesman and the F&I guy. I've worked for auto dealerships for over 35 years and this was nicely done. Would purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Good job all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They took care of my wants and requests in a timely manner that is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

It was helpful and nice thank you for all you did and do for people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Super helful, found the car I was looking for, took the time to show me how the features worked, nice place to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Easy to work with, make you feel important, great product and smooth running operation of professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Salvintino was very helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for during my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

excellent service with a smile, kept me informed the whole time throughout the service apointment very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Always great customer service They are by far the best dealership I have been to and the customer service is superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

The folks at Vision Kia go to the extra mile to make sure that their customers are properly taken care of and accommodated. They go out of their way to be helpful and engaging. The work is always done in a timely and efficient fashion. No long weights or excuses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Personable, efficient, responsive. Accomplish things in a timely manner. A pleasure to deal with. Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Courteous, professional, prompt. Staff had all the warranty data and service agreements at their fingertips. Made my visit simple and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Fast and courteous service was there for my first oil change. My car also was found to have two recalls that were taken care of at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Pleasant. Friendly staff. Quick service. I made appointment on line for oil change. Clean wait room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Second car I have bought from dealership only complaint I have would be how long it takes for service visits, usually takes hour and a half for oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Nice They were helpful and knowledgeable They made it so we could get the recall done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

They met all of my needs in a timely and professional manner. Open and honest communication was key

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Friendly staff that greeted me upon arrival and checked me in. work was completed in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

David & Ian at Vision Kia were excellent, professional, answered all my questions and made my buying experience a great one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Service was good. Not happy about new management changing terms of “complimentary oil changes” without

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

The staff is Prompt polite and efficient. Nice to have snacks in waiting room. Clear and consice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

So far, very pleased with the service & outcome of the service my car received. Kelly in the service dept worked with me to get my alternator replaced in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

AJ DAVID AND ADAM WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, ANSWERED ALL MY Questions

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Overall, it was a great experience. Sales, financing, and services were excellent. I don't know if it was the dealer, dmv, or procedure, but it took longer than I was comfortable with to take possession (over a week) due to an issue with the title, though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Really great team service is outstanding. Wait times are very reasonable during week days and weekends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

They are always attentive and helpful in their service department. Always go the extra step and make sure everything is explained!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Extremely helpful and I appreciated the care and time taken to fix the issue. Felt a great appreciation for my loyalty as a customer and a desire to exceed expectations to earn my return service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Chad was very helpful and polite Work was done promptly Parking lot is too small!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

I was pleased with the service and pleased with the product l IL I like the kia

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2023

Thank you so much to Nick and Dan for making getting into a new lease an easy and smooth experience! From start to finish everything was great! Not only do they have good vehicles, they also truly care about their customers. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Friendly, delivered on time, proactive diagnosis, reasonably priced, well equipped, concerned about satisfaction.Coffee, well lit .lounge. Concerned citizens, opened up my mind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Quick and easy service visit. So far so good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

They replaced the brakes and rotors at no charge. Said they were malfunctioning but under warranty. It took all day, but car feels great now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Friendly, efficient and quick to get the job done. Thank you for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

The people who work there are very professional and caring I would recommend others to buy their vehicles and do business there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Purchased a used 2020 Subaru Ascent from this dealership. I live about 75 miles away and corresponded via email for a couple of days regarding details and set up and appointment to come and review the vehicle and test drive it. I worked with Nick Brumm (sales advisor). He was great! Very accomodating and was professional at every step of the way. Through the negotiation process I met and worked with John Gammariello (General Sales manager) and David Roque (Finance manager). After a little "back and forth" along with a conversation with my wife over the phone we all came ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Great service. Above and beyond. The staff is wonderful. She even came out and made sure the work was exactly what I needed when I got into the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Same day service on a leaky tire. Turned out there was a nail in tire, as suspected. Relieved I could bring right in to the service department. Thanks, Manny. You guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

service was promp and courteous fixed in reasonable time pleasant waiting room was escorted to my car when done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Very easy to work with. Knowable about what they offer. My second vehicle that I have purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Friendly, efficient and kept me well informed as to what was going on with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Kia vehicle, and I must say that my overall car-buying experience was nothing short of excellent. From the moment I stepped into the dealership to the day I drove my new Kia off the lot, I felt like I was in good hands. First and foremost, the staff at the Kia dealership were incredibly friendly and welcoming. They greeted me with warm smiles and were genuinely eager to help me find the perfect car for my needs. Their knowledge of the Kia lineup was impressive, and they took the time to answer ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Met with Adam. He's a very nice guy. Knows alot about his Kia cars. Answered all my questions, went for a test drive and then met with John, the manager. Also very nice. No pressure, BUT no deal to be had.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

I just traded my 2018 Kia Sorento in for a new 2023 Kia hybrid Sorento. My whole experience has been wonderful. My finance manager David Rogue and sales consultant Nicholas Brumm were courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and entertaining. They answered all my questions. My sales consultant gave a thorough demonstration of the workings of the new car. I would highly recommend anyone seeking a new Kia to request their services.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Very good service experience and also pleased with professionalism of employees.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

My experience purchasing a new vehicle couldn’t have gone anymore smooth. My salesman Samuel was very professional and patient as we worked out a price that this single mom of 4 could afford. I couldn’t be anymore happier. Thank you Vision Kia of East Rochester. Very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

David and Adam did a wonderful job helping me purchase my new kia soul! They explained everything throughly highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

David and Nick are the best they really care about your needs! They will explain everything in depth if needed you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Another great visit at their service center. Done in 1 hour for an oil change and small recall. Happy to bring my Sorento here for all my service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Best car dealing experience Iv had 💪

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Russel was awesome, thank you so much for making my car happen. Professional and didn't pull punches, exactly what I needed. The best!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

I had a great experience dealing with Russell and would recommend Vision Kia to anyone. Top notch all the way around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2023

We were in town for our daughters hockey tournament from Michigan. My 2020 Kia Telluride overheated. It was a Saturday! Called and spoke with Manny the Service Manager. He got us in, looked it over and had us on our way to her next game so quickly. Chris helped with looking it over. Couldn't have asked for nicer service. They were so kind. I have loved my Kia since I got it and have only ever dealt with my dealership. Everyone we encountered on our visit to Vision was extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Amazing experience. Very attentive and Russell and Sammie made sure everything went smooth 😍

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

It was very nice and useful information by Russel & Jake !!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

One of the best experiences I've had buying a car. Nick B. is awesome! Everyone I spoke to was very welcoming. Highly recommend Vision Kia of East Rochester.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

I bought a new car from Jake Gray at Vision Kia of East Rochester and I have to admit -- the entire process went flawlessly. There was no pressure, I never felt rushed or pushed. Jake's approach is down-to-Earth, friendly and calm -- just what I needed. I worked with Russel to finalize the deal and while he did the usual thing of suggesting some extended coverages it was a soft-sell and he did not force the issue in the slightest. Overall I have to say this was one of the best new car buying experiences I've ever ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

My experience purchasing a new car from Vision Kia of ER was pretty much flawless. My salesperson was Jake Gray and his down-to-Earth, friendly and zero-pressure approach was exactly what I was looking for. Not to mention all the extras you get by purchasing from Vision. The entire process was super-smooth and not the least bit frustrating or annoying -- which is pretty hard to believe I know. I usually hate shopping for a new car but not this time. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Sam and Russell were fantastic, they went ABOVE and BEYOND to help me get my brand new K5. Highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Adam and Russell were amazing to work with. Highly recommend working with them.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Russell and Adam were awesome, would definitely recommend!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Russell and Adam were fantastic!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

My family and I purchased our second Kia from Vision--a Soul. Jake did a great job of showing us the different models and then showing us the features on our selection. Russell led us through the finance and warranty paperwork and answered all of our questions very well.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Nick and Russell were a tandem of excellent human beings getting me set up with my new K5. Kudos Gents!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

We worked with David today in finance , very good at explaining everything , and a great personality. People's like David are the reason we've dealt with Vision kia 3 times and Vision jeep . Keep up the good work .

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

David in Finance was fantastic. Very informative, friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Sam and Russell made out buying experience hassle free. Thank you Vision Kia!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2023

I have been looking for month for a Kia Carnival. I happened on the Rochester side of searching all the way from Fort Drum. It’s a long drive, but Vision called us and said they had several. We hauled our way down there and there was luckily still one left. They did everything in their power to get us into it. We had to drive down more than once but it happened. My not-so-mom-car dreams came true. Massive thank you to everyone including Xavier! The whole team was kind and reassuring when we brought all 4 kids in. Appreciate y’...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Sam is the greatest salesman ever!! So professional and great service, he made sure i got everything i wanted in a car! <3